fbpx
The SchoolIn-HouseToolkitsContactEchos Online

Improve your design leadership learning
from top global and regional leaders.

Stephen
Gates
Head Design Evangelist at InVision,
Global Head of Design & Speaker.
Indi
Young
Founding partner of Adaptive path,
Author and Speaker.
Erin
Casali
Senior Director, Head of Product
Design, Jetpack at Automattic
Birgit
Mager
Co-Founder & President of International
Service Design Network
12
Global
masterclass
12
Regional
live practices
1
Global
network
12
TH
July, 2021
Premiere
about
this program
The Design Leadership program is a hands on program developed to improve your skills and knowledge as a create leader from top global leaders
The Design Leadership program runs over the course of 12 weeks for those who wish to continue developing their leadership skills. You’ll learn how creative, innovation and design leaders excel by bringing clarity and vision, advocating for design within their organisation to bring the best out of their teams and keeping projects on track until the last mile.

Design can bring about desirable new realities and futures. As designers, it’s our job to do this both beautifully and for good. Design is for everyone, but good design can only be achieved with proper expertise and excellence.

Juliana Proserpio,

Co-founder and Chief Design Officer at Echos Innovation Lab

meet your
global masterclass presenters
Your instructors are welcoming, unique individuals, chosen as much for their approach as for their expertise.

Senior Vice President Omni Channel Product Design at Weight Watchers & host of the crazy one podcast

Founder of Adaptive Path

Senior Designer * Head of Product at Automattic

Co-Founder & President of International Service Design Network

Global Design Director IBM Hong Kong

Creative Director at Huge (CO)

meet your
regional leaders

Managing
Director Design

ASIA

Head of Design
of Airbnb China

ASIA

Head of Design
at Oyo India

ASIA

Global Design Director
IBM Hong Kong

OCEANIA

Partner at EY

Hispanic America

Head Design
Experience at Everis

Hispanic America

UX Design VP
Citibank

Hispanic America

Manager at BBVA &
Co-Founder Service Design

Hispanic America

Design Manager Mercado Libre

Hispanic America

Design Manager at
Conta Azul author of
"Liderança em Design"

BRAZIL

CX/Design Director at Dasa + Impar + GSC Health

BRAZIL

Design Manager at Boa Vista & Design Leadership

BRAZIL

Design Director at Loggi

BRAZIL

how it works?
12
Global
masterclass

Master episodes featuring globally renowned leaders. Be inspired by the best global design leaders as they share their stories, best practices and more and discover how the best minds in design leadership think.

12
Regional
live practices

Will be held where regional leaders will share knowledge in an open and interactive way.

1
Global
network

Join local and global design leadership communities where you can share, learn, exchange experiences and more with a network of peers.

global masterclasses
selected timezone
Global Masterclasses

UTC-TIME

Monday, 12 July 21 at 11:00

Sao Paulo

Mon, 8 am

Sydney

Mon, 9 pm

New York​

Mon, 7 am

Singapore

Mon, 7 pm

Tokyo

Mon, 8 am

London

Mon, 12 pm noon*

Nairobi

Mon, 2 pm

San Francisco

Mon, 4 am

Dubai

Mon, 3 pm

regional live practices
selected timezone

UTC-TIME

Thursday, 15 July 21 at 23:00

Santiago

Thu, 7 pm

Buenos Aires

Thu, 8 pm

Montevideo

Thu, 8 pm

Lima

Thu, 6 pm

Mexico City

Thu, 6 pm

Panama

Thu, 6 pm

Bogota

Thu, 6 pm

Panama

Thu, 6 pm

UTC-TIME

Thursday, 15 July 21 at 7:00

Sydney

Thu, 5 pm

Auckland

Thu, 7 pm

Wellington

Thu, 7 pm

UTC-TIME

Thursday, 15 July 21 at 11:00

Singapore

Thu, 7 pm

Tokyo

Thu, 8 pm

Seoul

Thu, 8 pm

Bangkok

Thu, 6 pm

Taipei

Thu, 7 pm

Shanghai

Thu, 7 pm

Beijing

Thu, 7 pm

Jakarta

Thu, 6 pm

Hong Kong

Thu, 7 pm

Moscow

Thu, 2 pm

New Delhi

Thu, 4:30 pm

Mumbai

Thu, 4:30 pm

UTC-TIME

Friday, 16 July 21 at 00:00

New York

Thu, 8 pm

Los Angeles

Thu, 5 pm

Toronto

Thu, 8 pm

Vancouver

Thu, 5 pm

Montreal

Thu, 8 pm

Quebec

Thu, 8 pm

San Francisco

Thu, 5 pm

UTC-TIME

Monday, 15 July 21 at 23:00

Dakar

Mon, 5 pm

Nairobi

Mon, 8 pm

Mogadishu

Mon, 8 pm

Kampala

Mon, 8 pm

Jahannesburg

Mon, 7 pm

Cape Town

Mon, 7 pm

Abuja

Mon, 6 pm

Lagos

Mon, 6 pm

Casablanca

Mon, 6 pm

UTC-TIME

Thursday, 15 July 21 at 23:00

Istanbul

Thu, 6 pm

Tel Aviv

Thu, 6 pm

Riyadh

Thu, 6 pm

Tehran

Thu, 7:30 pm

Kabul

Thu, 7:30 pm

Islamabad

Thu, 8 pm

Dubai

Thu, 7 pm

UTC-TIME

Thursday, 15 July 21 at 11:00

Athens

Thu, 8 pm

Vienna

Thu, 7 pm

Rome

Thu, 7 pm

Milan

Thu, 7 pm

Berlin

Thu, 7 pm

Brussels

Thu, 7 pm

Paris

Thu, 7 pm

London

Thu, 6 pm

Barcelona

Thu, 7 pm

Madrid

Thu, 8 pm

who should
participate in this program?
Creative leaders and innovation leaders

who want to learn from today's greatest creators and speculators.

Design
leaders

who want to continue to develop their leadership skills.

Design coordinators and designers

who are starting to manage teams.

find, book and meet
mentors around the world
Get virtual mentorship from over 1000+ mentors from the world’s leading companies.
ADPList (Amazing Design People List ) is our official partner and community builder for the program. As part of the Design Leadership program you will have access to a mentor from ADP List throughout the 12weeks and will earn a place in ADPList's Mentor Club, where you can access other design leaders, be invited to conferences and mentor other fellow designers to practice your design leadership after the program.
leaders are
always ahead
Enrol today.

Design leadership is a brand new program to improve your design leadership skills. We’ll launch to the world on the 12th of May.

Meanwhile, we're still working to design the best learning experience. Want to be the first to become a design leader? Sign up to receive exclusive design leadership content and be the first to know once the program is live.
3,000
Early Bird until
April 16th
2,500
USD
USD
global design
thinking alliance

We are part of the Global Design Thinking Alliance,
certified for our Design Thinking research and execution.

about
Echos

Echos is a global innovation lab driven by design. Our mission is to foster the new generation of innovators and innovations worldwide.

We believe design has the power to transform realities and build desirable futures.

Since 2011 Echos has been developing learning experiences and consulting projects for people and organizations, accelerating the construction of what is technically challenging, financially scalable and, above all, desirable for people.

our clients

    Stay Tuned


    Subscribe to the Echos' newsletter to keep up with industry updates, innovation news, and exclusive offers.



    Forgot your password? Click here to reset.

    Global Presence

    © Copyright 2019 Echos. All rights reserved.

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap